Basketballkreis
Niederrhein

Vorstand

Der Vorstand des BKN

Ehrenvorsitzender (seit 2017) Jens Speh, VfL Merkur Kleve  
Ehrenvorsitzender (seit 1995) Heinz Meyer, BG Lintfort  
1. Vorsitzender Michael Großmann, BG Duisburg-West
Spessartstr. 36
47137 Duisburg
michael.grossmann ( at ) basketballkreis-niederrhein.de
2. Vorsitzender Ewald Schubert, BG Lintfort
Zum Rhein 10
47495 Rheinberg
ewald.schubert ( at ) basketballkreis-niederrhein.de
Damenwartin Ronja Awater, Xanten Romans ronja.awater ( at ) basketballkreis-niederrhein.de
Sportwart Ewald Schubert, BG Lintfort ewald.schubert ( at ) basketballkreis-niederrhein.de
Kassenwartin Regina Krüger, Xanten Romans regina.krueger ( at ) basketballkreis-niederrhein.de
Lehrwart Michael Roschewski, BG Lintfort michael.roschewski ( at ) basketballkreis-niederrhein.de
Miniwart Ulf Sengutta, Xanten Romans ulf.sengutta ( at ) basketballkreis-niederrhein.de
Jugendwart Dennis Kannengießer, VfL Merkur Kleve dennis.kannengiesser ( at ) basketballkreis-niederrhein.de
Schiedsrichterwart Robert Gerhards, BG Duisburg-West robert.gerhards ( at ) basketballkreis-niederrhein.de
Kassenprüfer Thomas Döring, Weseler TV
Willi Ingenbleeck
 
Ersatzkassenprüfer    

 

Rechtsausschuss

RA Vorsitzender Mario Schubert mario.schubert ( at ) basketballkreis-niederrhein.de
RA Beisitzer Christian Stade
Jörg Koenen
Fabian Hagenacker
Hans-Jürgen Krüger
Weseler TV
TV Goch
Walsumer JC
Xanten Romans



Zuletzt aktualisiert: 2018-03-17 12:55:19